Memos/Advisories

Title Category Post date
OPSEU 110 Solidarity Picket Other Monday, November 13, 2017 3:37 pm
Remembrance Day - Saturday, November 11, 2017 Other Wednesday, November 08, 2017 3:31 pm
Parent - Teacher Interviews - November 17, 2017 Other Tuesday, November 07, 2017 1:51 pm
Medical Procedures - EpiPens Other Monday, October 30, 2017 11:54 am
Medical Procedures - Pupils Other Friday, October 27, 2017 8:50 am
Progress Reports and Kindergarten Initial Communication of Learning Other Monday, October 23, 2017 3:03 pm
Memorandum - Unfilled Vacancies Other Friday, October 20, 2017 1:29 pm
Extreme Heat Other Tuesday, September 26, 2017 12:12 pm
Take Back the Night - Thursday, September 21, 2017 Other Thursday, September 14, 2017 1:45 pm
Updating Personal Profile on ETFO Local's Website Other Monday, September 11, 2017 11:18 am
Staff Meetings - September 7, 2017 Collective Bargaining/Agreement Thursday, September 07, 2017 2:56 pm
Preparation Time, Supervision, and In-School Staffing Committee Preparation Time Form/Documents Tuesday, September 05, 2017 3:11 pm
Election of Workplace Stewards/Alternates and Health and Safety Representatives 2017 - 2018. Other Thursday, August 31, 2017 9:15 am
Letter to Matt Reid, Chair, Thames Valley District School Board Other Wednesday, August 30, 2017 1:46 pm
Labour Day Picnic - September 4, 2017 Other Tuesday, August 29, 2017 2:29 pm
Transition of Classrooms Collective Bargaining/Agreement Thursday, June 22, 2017 1:50 pm
Report Card Update Collective Bargaining/Agreement Monday, June 05, 2017 1:21 pm
Reminder - Stewards' Council Meeting Notice - May 25, 2017 Workplace Stewards Tuesday, May 23, 2017 3:15 pm
Stewards' Council Meeting Notice - May 25, 2017 Other Friday, May 19, 2017 2:41 pm
Stewards' Council Meeting Notice - May 25, 2017 Workplace Stewards Friday, May 19, 2017 10:45 am