Memos/Advisories

Title Category Post date
Memorandum Tentative Extension Agreement Update, OSSTF TEA and Remedy Other Wednesday, March 01, 2017 3:05 pm
Collective Bargaining eNewsletter - 2017 - 2019 Tentative Extension Agreements Online Ratification Votes Collective Bargaining/Agreement Tuesday, February 28, 2017 3:05 pm
ETFO Tentative Extension Agreement Highlights - Special Bargaining Bulletin #2 Collective Bargaining/Agreement Monday, February 27, 2017 1:40 pm
Memorandum Tentative Extension Agreement Site Meetings Collective Bargaining/Agreement Monday, February 27, 2017 10:22 am
Tentative Extension Agreement Presentation Other Friday, February 24, 2017 8:29 am
ETFO Provincial Special Bargaining Bulletin Other Thursday, February 23, 2017 3:09 pm
Proposed Amendments to the School Boards Collective Bargaining Act Other Wednesday, February 22, 2017 11:35 am
Provincial Tentative Extension Agreement Update Collective Bargaining/Agreement Friday, February 10, 2017 12:47 pm
Tentative Collective Agreement Extension Collective Bargaining/Agreement Friday, February 03, 2017 10:56 am
Memorandum Care Days Other Friday, December 23, 2016 2:38 pm
What is FRANK? Other Friday, December 16, 2016 11:36 am
Evaluation and Reporting Policy and Procedure Memorandum Other Friday, December 16, 2016 8:58 am
FRANK Memorandum Other Thursday, December 15, 2016 10:19 am
Inclement Weather Other Monday, December 12, 2016 12:38 pm
Nova Scotia Teachers Union Other Monday, December 05, 2016 11:57 am
Health and Safety Memo December 2016 Health and Safety Monday, December 05, 2016 10:10 am
Draft Evaluation and Reporting Policy and Procedures Collective Bargaining/Agreement Friday, December 02, 2016 8:56 am
Health and Safety Spotlights and Violence in the Workplace Modules Collective Bargaining/Agreement Monday, November 21, 2016 11:27 am
Remembrance Day - Friday November 11, 2016 Other Monday, November 07, 2016 3:53 pm
Memorandum - Parent -Teacher Interviews Collective Bargaining/Agreement Tuesday, November 01, 2016 12:04 pm