Memos/Advisories

Title Category Post date
EQAO Primary and Junior Tests, Teacher Preparation Time, Supervision, Teacher Surveys Other Friday, May 19, 2017 10:32 am
Stewards' Council Meeting Notice - May 25, 2017 Workplace Stewards Monday, May 15, 2017 11:07 am
Election of Workplace Stewards/Alternates and Health and Safety Representatives 2017 - 2018. Workplace Stewards Friday, May 12, 2017 10:57 am
International Workers' Day and the Tolpuddle Award Other Friday, April 28, 2017 12:54 pm
Ontario Federation of Labour (OFL) Statement on 2017 Day of Mourning Other Thursday, April 27, 2017 2:16 pm
Memorandum - Online Voiting Procedures Other Wednesday, April 12, 2017 10:40 am
Report Card Grievance Update Other Friday, April 07, 2017 1:48 pm
Yard Sale and Resource Exchange - Saturday, June 3, 2017 Other Wednesday, April 05, 2017 2:51 pm
Care Day Grievance Resolution Collective Bargaining/Agreement Wednesday, April 05, 2017 10:51 am
Local Annual Meeting Other Tuesday, March 28, 2017 11:42 am
Staffing Process and Transfers Other Friday, March 10, 2017 4:16 pm
On-line Voting for Executive Positions and Federation Annual Meeting Delegates Other Thursday, March 09, 2017 10:57 am
Ratification Vote Results Collective Bargaining/Agreement Thursday, March 09, 2017 10:52 am
Candidates for ETFO Thames Valley Teacher Local Elections 2017 Other Friday, March 03, 2017 4:55 pm
OSSTF/FEESO Extension Summary Document Other Friday, March 03, 2017 11:14 am
OSSTF/FEESO Bill 115 Charter Remedy Summary Other Friday, March 03, 2017 11:11 am
Tentative Extension Agreement On-line Voting Collective Bargaining/Agreement Thursday, March 02, 2017 1:43 pm
Memorandum Tentative Extension Agreement Update, OSSTF TEA and Remedy Other Wednesday, March 01, 2017 4:09 pm
Memorandum Tentative Extension Agreement Update, OSSTF TEA and Remedy Other Wednesday, March 01, 2017 4:05 pm
Collective Bargaining eNewsletter - 2017 - 2019 Tentative Extension Agreements Online Ratification Votes Collective Bargaining/Agreement Tuesday, February 28, 2017 4:05 pm