Memos/Advisories

Title Category Post date
Inclement Weather Other Monday, December 12, 2016 12:38 pm
Nova Scotia Teachers Union Other Monday, December 05, 2016 11:57 am
Health and Safety Memo December 2016 Health and Safety Monday, December 05, 2016 10:10 am
Draft Evaluation and Reporting Policy and Procedures Collective Bargaining/Agreement Friday, December 02, 2016 8:56 am
Health and Safety Spotlights and Violence in the Workplace Modules Collective Bargaining/Agreement Monday, November 21, 2016 11:27 am
Remembrance Day - Friday November 11, 2016 Other Monday, November 07, 2016 3:53 pm
Memorandum - Parent -Teacher Interviews Collective Bargaining/Agreement Tuesday, November 01, 2016 12:04 pm
Benefits Memo - October 18, 2016 Other Tuesday, October 18, 2016 12:49 pm
Professional Judgement, Progress Reports Collective Bargaining/Agreement Tuesday, October 18, 2016 12:48 pm
BILL 115 CHARTER CHALLENGE UPDATE Collective Bargaining/Agreement Tuesday, October 04, 2016 12:22 pm
ETFO Employee Life and Health Trust (ELHT) / Provincial Dental Health Life Benefits (PhDL) Collective Bargaining/Agreement Monday, October 03, 2016 2:30 pm
IEPs Other Thursday, September 22, 2016 10:45 am
Updating Personal Profile on ETFO Local's Website Other Friday, September 09, 2016 9:44 am
Category A and Category A1 Teachers Meeting Other Wednesday, June 08, 2016 8:57 am
RRSP Grievance Meeting - Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Collective Bargaining/Agreement Wednesday, June 01, 2016 12:45 pm
Professional Judgement for Report Card Writing and Report Card Writing Day Collective Bargaining/Agreement Monday, May 30, 2016 12:10 pm
Voluntary Early Retirement Gratuity Payout Other Thursday, May 26, 2016 3:19 pm
Electronic IEP Consultation Process Other Wednesday, May 25, 2016 12:46 pm
Round 2 Vacancies Other Friday, May 20, 2016 10:16 am
EQAO Primary and Junior Tests, Teacher Preparation Time, Supervision, Teacher Surveys Other Friday, May 20, 2016 8:33 am