Memos/Advisories

Title Category Post date
Maternity / Parental Leave Collective Bargaining/Agreement Thursday, April 09, 2015 12:30 pm
ETFO Professional Learning Workshops Other Thursday, April 09, 2015 12:29 pm
Professional Learning Memo Other Friday, March 27, 2015 9:51 am
Principal Report Card Guidelines Other Wednesday, February 25, 2015 11:43 am
Networks Collective Bargaining/Agreement Friday, February 20, 2015 11:07 am
System Closure, Pre-Arranged Absences, and Staff Meetings Collective Bargaining/Agreement Friday, February 06, 2015 9:05 am
Care Day Usage Collective Bargaining/Agreement Thursday, January 08, 2015 1:45 pm
Care Days Collective Bargaining/Agreement Friday, November 14, 2014 3:19 pm
Election of New Executive Member November 2014 Other Friday, November 14, 2014 3:14 pm
Elementary Progress Report Card Guiding Principles Other Monday, October 20, 2014 10:05 am
Diagnostic Assessment of Student Learning - PPM 155 Other Monday, October 20, 2014 10:01 am
Bed Bug Basics Other Monday, October 20, 2014 9:56 am
Inclement Weather Other Friday, October 17, 2014 12:47 pm
IEPs Other Friday, October 17, 2014 12:43 pm
Teacher Performance Appraisal and Annual Learning Plan Other Friday, October 03, 2014 2:42 pm
Preliminary Submission Vote Collective Bargaining/Agreement Friday, October 03, 2014 2:28 pm
PDT and IPRC Meetings Other Wednesday, September 24, 2014 3:19 pm
2014 Provincial Budget Memo Other Friday, May 02, 2014 8:15 am
Press Release - Friday, March 7, 2014 Collective Bargaining/Agreement Wednesday, March 05, 2014 9:40 am
School Attendance Procedures Collective Bargaining/Agreement Wednesday, March 05, 2014 9:34 am