Memos/Advisories

Title Category Post date
School Attendance Procedures Collective Bargaining/Agreement Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:34 am
Ontario Teacher Workload Survey Other Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:29 am
Networks Other Friday, February 07, 2014 2:40 pm
Solidarity Walk, Saturday, February 1, 2014 Other Tuesday, January 28, 2014 5:33 pm
Report Card Writing Day - January 15, 2014 Collective Bargaining/Agreement Wednesday, January 15, 2014 4:25 pm
Unpaid Day Collective Bargaining/Agreement Wednesday, December 11, 2013 5:15 pm
ETFO Provincial Constitution and By-Laws Resolution Submission Form Form/Documents Tuesday, November 26, 2013 11:52 am
Bill 122 - An Overview Political Action Friday, November 22, 2013 4:37 pm
Staff Meetings - October 24, 2013 Collective Bargaining/Agreement Friday, October 25, 2013 11:20 am
Inclement Weather - October 24, 2013 Collective Bargaining/Agreement Friday, October 25, 2013 11:18 am
Footwear Procedure - October 24, 2013 Health and Safety Friday, October 25, 2013 11:16 am
Early Retirement Incentive Plan (ERIP) - October 24, 2013 Other Friday, October 25, 2013 11:13 am
Division Meetings - October 24, 2013 Other Friday, October 25, 2013 11:06 am
Parent / Teacher Interviews Other Wednesday, October 23, 2013 2:00 pm
DRA Interface Workplace Stewards Wednesday, October 23, 2013 1:59 pm
Elementary Progress Report Card Guiding Principles Other Monday, September 23, 2013 3:37 pm
IEPs Other Monday, September 23, 2013 8:37 am
Diagnostic Assessment in Support of Student Learning (PPM 155) Other Thursday, September 19, 2013 3:24 pm
Frequently Asked Questions - VLAP Collective Bargaining/Agreement Thursday, September 19, 2013 12:38 pm
Voluntary Unpaid Leave of Absence Progam Collective Bargaining/Agreement Thursday, September 19, 2013 12:37 pm