Memos/Advisories

Title Category Post date
Regional Captains Nomination Form Other Friday, May 25, 2018 2:48 pm
ETFO Family Night at the Ball Park - Friday, June 22, 2018 Other Thursday, May 24, 2018 3:37 pm
2018 Provincial Election Update Other Friday, May 18, 2018 1:01 pm
Elementary Round 2 Staffing - May 18, 2018 Collective Bargaining/Agreement Friday, May 18, 2018 11:10 am
EQAO Memorandum - May 15, 2018 Collective Bargaining/Agreement Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9:48 am
Letter to Matt Reid - April 16, 2018 Other Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:13 am
Fix It Now. Fix It For Good Campaign April 2018 Other Wednesday, April 25, 2018 8:08 am
Support for Humboldt Other Tuesday, April 10, 2018 1:42 pm
On-Line Voting Procedures / ETFO Membership Number Other Monday, March 19, 2018 1:30 pm
Staffing Process and Transfers Collective Bargaining/Agreement Tuesday, March 06, 2018 2:21 pm
Election of New Local Treasurer Other Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:32 pm
Unfilled Vacancies Other Thursday, February 08, 2018 9:51 am
Report Card Program Issues Other Thursday, January 25, 2018 12:37 pm
Unfilled Vacancies Other Wednesday, January 24, 2018 2:29 pm
Treasurer Vacancy Other Tuesday, January 23, 2018 2:31 pm
Letter to Matt Reid - High School Project's production of Prom Queen Other Thursday, January 18, 2018 2:05 pm
Letter to Matt Reid, Chair, Thames Valley District School Board Other Thursday, December 21, 2017 4:27 pm
Kindergarten Communication of Learning Clarification Other Thursday, December 21, 2017 12:55 pm
Inclement Weather Collective Bargaining/Agreement Monday, December 11, 2017 10:40 am
Inclement Weather Other Wednesday, November 22, 2017 2:03 pm