

## Communiqué

Urgent Attention

**To:** ETFO Thames Valley Teacher Local (TVTL) Members **From:** Sue Varley, Local Annual Meeting Returning Officer

Date: April 24, 2025 Regarding: Election Results

Please find listed below the election results for Local Executive Positions and Federation Annual Meeting Delegates.

Executive Positions – Results				
Position	Elected			
President	Michael Thomas - Acclaimed			
First Vice President	Jennifer Hillner - Acclaimed			
Vice President	Scott Hardie - Acclaimed			
Vice President	Marnie Meloche- Acclaimed			
Vice President	Dale Napier - Acclaimed			
Lead Negotiator/Grievance Officer	Mark MacLeod - Acclaimed			
Treasurer	Amy Kilty Schwandt – Acclaimed			
Recording Secretary	Kate White – Acclaimed			
Non-Released Executive – Open	Peter Babcock	Kevin O'Neill	Melissa Pearce	
	Nick Gillespie	Jarod Parlee	Amand Short	
	Carla Musser			
Non-Released Executive – Women Only	Diana Rasmussen	Erica Stefina	Amber Yerema	
	Lara Shanley	Maria Vieira		

Delegates to Federation Annual Meeting 2025				
Peter Babcock	Marc Hodgkinson	Dale Napier	Erica Stefina	
Danielle Bentley	Kim John	Kevin O'Neill	Michael Thomas	
Jodie Bradburn	Brent Kelders	Jarod Parlee	Maria Vieira	
Danica Daykin	Amy Kilty Schwandt	Melissa Pearce	Kate White	
Craig Everest	Jen MacGregor	Diana Rasmussen	Kendra Wojcik	
Nick Gillespie	Mark MacLeod	Lara Shanley	Amber Yerema	
Scott Hardie	Marnie Meloche	Cathie Shields Rose		
Jennifer Hillner	Carla Musser	Amanda Short		

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the above, please contact Sue Varley, Returning Officer via e-mail (etforeturningofficer@gmail.com).

Returning Officer:EN

c/ Released Executive, ETFO Thames Valley Teacher Local